Committee Chairs

Arts & Letters Juanita Price
Deborah Curry
artsandletters@wdcacdst.org
Building Development Michelle Robertson
Ella Brewer
buildingdev@wdcacdst.org
Chapel Service/Brunch Lawanza Spears chaplain@wdcacdst.org
Collegiate Transition Taskforce (CTT)
Natasha Osborne
Kandis Wyatt
ctt@wdcacdst.org
Community Mobilization Keturah Raabe
Karen Turner
community@wdcacdst.org
Delta Dear Outreach Barbara Powell Johnson
Gwendolyne Browne
Juanita Thompson
deltadears@wdcacdst.org
Distinguished Men Cookin’ with the Deltas Yvette Downs
Courtney Keeler
Elisabeth Jones
cookinwiththedeltas@wdcacdst.org
DST Community Forum and Scholarship Ceremony Xzaquoinett Warrick publicmtg@wdcacdst.org
EMBODI Sabrina Steward-Salters
Dawn Smith
embodi@wdcacdst.org
Emergency Preparedness Erica Scavella-Hill emergency@wdcacdst.org
Financial Fortitude Jaida Moore
Shelley Graham
finfortitude@wdcacdst.org
Founders Day Cynthia Leland
Wanda Jenkins
foundersday@wdcacdst.org
Fundraising and Resource Development Tamera Wells-Lee 3rdvp@wdcacdst.org
GEMS E. Nickole Sharp
Cheryl Eason
gems@wdcacdst.org
Healthy Lifestyles Lisa Washington
Juanita Archer
health@wdcacdst.org
Historian Marjorie Kinard historian@wdcacdst.org
Information, Technology, and Communication Nicole Jordan
Michelle Leete
Tamera Wells-Lee
technology@wdcacdst.org
International Awareness Sabrina Steward-Salters intlawareness@wdcacdst.org
Membership Services Cherie Brown Jackson
Paulette Morgan
Dana Anderson
membership@wdcacdst.org
My Cry in the Dark
Roblyn Lewter
Tracey Campfield
mycryinthedark@wdcacdst.org
Operation Sisterhood Barbara Route-Blazio
Chanelle Bonner
sisterhood@wdcacdst.org
Pan-Hellenic Representatives Donna Campbell
Z. Melodee Hester
Serena Parks
panhellenic@wdcacdst.org
Partnerships and Grants   grants@wdcacdst.org
Past Presidents’ Council Margaret Washnitzer  
Policies and Procedures Kathleen Sutherland
Lakisha Hall
parliamentarian@wdcacdst.org
Program Planning and Development Debra Coleman
Norma Bullock
Ayanna Hawkins
2ndvp@wdcacdst.org
Protocol
Venida Hamilton protocol@wdcacdst.org
Ritual and Ceremonies
Terri Carter
Jean Dutch Tate
ritual@wdcacdst.org
Risk Management Sharon Purcell
Andrea Faust Asomani
Dawn Smith
riskmgmt@wdcacdst.org
Scholarship Andrea Williams
Karen Mitchell
scholarship@wdcacdst.org
Social Action Selerya Moore
Brenda Ruffin
socialaction@wdcacdst.org
Strategic Assessment
Ramona Edelin strategy@wdcacdst.org
Youth Anthology
Raine Bradley
Jan Burt
myvoicematters@wdcacdst.org.org
Capital Plan Giving Campaign
Venida Hamilton
Karen Jones-Herbert
giving@wdcacdst.org