Home // About // Committee Chairs

Committee Chairs

Arts & Letters Jennifer Bledsoe
Z. Melodee Jackson
artsandletters@wdcac.org
Building Development Trinette Smith-Campbell
Ella Brewer
buildingdev@wdcac.org
Building Leadership/Project LEADS Ramona Edelin
Terri Smith Moore
leadership@wdcac.org
Chapel Service/Brunch Karla Gilchrist-Saunders
Meedie Bardonille
chaplain@wdcac.org
Community Mobilization Donna Tymus
Sandi Kenner
Kellie Gray
community@wdcac.org
Concert Alissa Maru concert@wdcac.org
Delta Dear Outreach Barbara Powell Johnson
Gwendolyne Browne
Veeda O’Connor
Lucille Brewer
deltadears@wdcac.org
Distinguished Men Cookin’ with the Deltas Nancy Harris
Michelle Robertson
Keela Seales
cookinwiththedeltas@wdcac.org
DST Community Forum and Scholarship Ceremony Juanita Price
Carolyn Marshall
publicmtg@wdcac.org
EMBODI Terri Johnson
Christina Howland
embodi@wdcac.org
Emergency Preparedness Mary Grant
Jennifer Greene
emergency@wdcac.org
Financial Fortitude Jaida Moore
Kellee Jenkins
finfortitude@wdcac.org
Founders Day Terri Carter
Michelle Milam
foundersday@wdcac.org
Fundraising and Resource Development Kimberly Davis 3rdvp@wdcac.org
GEMS Stacy Julien
Heather Lawson
gems@wdcac.org
Historian Joy Kinard
Natasha Osborne
historian@wdcac.org
International Awareness Shanué Crouch
Erica Daniel
intlawareness@wdcac.org
Jabberwock Cotillion Terri Smith Moore
Lynda Dorman
jabberwock@wdcac.org
Journey to Wellness Annette Gray
Juanita Archer
wellness@wdcac.org
Membership Services Lakisha Singleton Hall
Barbara Smith
Dana Anderson
membership@wdcac.org
My Cry in the Dark Roblyn Lewter
Marie Morilus-Black
mycryinthedark@wdcac.org
Operation Sisterhood Priscilla Jamison
Crystal McFarland
Kamron Kellum-Cloman
sisterhood@wdcac.org
Pan-Hellenic Representatives Dana Anderson
Frann Burt
Nancy Harris
Lachelle Cooper Smith
panhellenic@wdcac.org
Partnerships and Grants Tracey Jones
Bernie Greene
grants@wdcac.org
Policies and Procedures Mary Grant
Latrece Engram
parliamentarian@wdcac.org
Program Planning and Development Cherie Brown Jackson
Kamonya Omatete
Ramona Edelin
Louise Murrill-Graves
Sheila Shears
Lucille Brewer
2ndvp@wdcac.org
Project ACE Michelle Leete
Kandis Wyatt
projectace@wdcac.org
Public Relations
R. Denise Everson
Tracy LF Worley
publicrelations@wdcac.org
Foster Care and Adoption Initiative Nicole Dobbins
LaGreta Pringle
fosterandadopt@wdcac.org
Risk Management Kelli Lofton
Sharon Purcell
riskmgmt@wdcac.org
Scholarship Hazel Kennedy
Pamela Padgett-Pelham
scholarship@wdcac.org
Social Action Katrina D. Jones
Ayanna Hawkins
socialaction@wdcac.org
STEM (Gwendolyn E. Boyd STEM is Everywhere)
Andrea Faust-Asomani
Melba Smith-Morrow
stem@wdcac.org
Strategic Assessment
Lynda Dorman
Nicole Greene Robinson
strategy@wdcac.org
Technology Lachelle Cooper Smith
Diane Koontz
technology@wdcac.org