Home // About // Committee Chairs

Committee Chairs

Arts & Letters Juanita Price
Samantha Salters
artsandletters@wdcac.org
Building Development Michelle Robertson
Ella Brewer
buildingdev@wdcac.org
Building Leadership/Project LEADS leadership@wdcac.org
Chapel Service/Brunch Lawanza Spears chaplain@wdcac.org
Collegiate Transition Taskforce (CTT)
Natasha Osborne
Kandis Wyatt
ctt@wdcac.org
Community Mobilization Keturah Raabe
Karen Turner
community@wdcac.org
Delta Dear Outreach Barbara Powell Johnson
Gwendolyne Browne
Juanita Thompson
deltadears@wdcac.org
Distinguished Men Cookin’ with the Deltas cookinwiththedeltas@wdcac.org
DST Community Forum and Scholarship Ceremony Juanita Price
Carolyn Marshall
publicmtg@wdcac.org
EMBODI Dawn Smith
Sabrina Salter
embodi@wdcac.org
Emergency Preparedness Erica Scavella-Hill emergency@wdcac.org
Financial Fortitude Jaida Moore
Shelley Graham
finfortitude@wdcac.org
Founders Day Cynthia Leland
Sarai Reed
foundersday@wdcac.org
Fundraising and Resource Development R. Denise Everson 3rdvp@wdcac.org
GEMS gems@wdcac.org
Healthy Lifestyles Lisa Washington
Juanita Archer
health@wdcac.org
Historian Marjorie Kinard historian@wdcac.org
International Awareness intlawareness@wdcac.org
Membership Services Cherie Brown Jackson
Paulette Morgan
Dana Anderson
membership@wdcac.org
My Cry in the Dark Roblyn Lewter mycryinthedark@wdcac.org
Operation Sisterhood Barbara Route-Blazio
Nya Jackson
sisterhood@wdcac.org
Pan-Hellenic Representatives Aneesa Browne-McKinney
Donna Campbell
panhellenic@wdcac.org
Partnerships and Grants  Tracy L.F. Worley grants@wdcac.org
Past Presidents’ Council Margaret Washnitzer
Policies and Procedures Kathleen Sutherland
Lakisha Hall
parliamentarian@wdcac.org
Program Planning and Development Debra Coleman
Norma Bullock
Ayanna Hawkins
Z. Melodee Hester
2ndvp@wdcac.org
Protocol
Venida Hamilton protocol@wdcac.org
Public Relations
Nicole Greene publicrelations@wdcac.org
Ritual and Ceremonies
Terri Carter
Jean Dutch Tate
ritual@wdcac.org
Risk Management Sharon Purcell riskmgmt@wdcac.org
Scholarship Andrea Williams
Kathleen Mitchell
scholarship@wdcac.org
Social Action Selerya Moore
Brenda Ruffin
socialaction@wdcac.org
Strategic Assessment
Dorothy Myers strategy@wdcac.org
Technology Michelle Leete
Lachelle Cooper Smith
technology@wdcac.org