Home // About // Leadership

Leadership

President A. Chevelle Glymph Foster  president@wdcac.org
1st Vice President Nichelle A. Poe  1stvp@wdcac.org
2nd Vice President Lakisha Singleton Hall  2ndvp@wdcac.org
3rd Vice President Michelle Milam  3rdvp@wdcac.org
Treasurer Patricia B. Childs  treasurer@wdcac.org
Assistant Treasurer Agnes Brown  atreasurer@wdcac.org
Chaplain Meedie L. Bardonille  chaplain@wdcac.org
Recording Secretary Nicole Cammack  recsecty@wdcac.org
Assistant Recording Secretary Diana Beauge  arecsecty@wdcac.org
Corresponding Secretary Xzaquoinett Y. Warrick  corrsecty@wdcac.org
Financial Secretary Debra Coleman  finsecty@wdcac.org
Assistant Financial Secretary Iris Fowler Roseboro  afinsecty@wdcac.org
Journalist Linda Lowe  journalist@wdcac.org
Historian Janeula M. Burt, PhD  historian@wdcac.org
Member Liaison Nicole Greene Robinson  memberliaison@wdcac.org
Sergeant At Arms LaGreta Pringle sergatarms@wdcac.org
Custodian of Properties Conchita Yancey  custodian@wdcac.org
Parliamentarians Mary Grant & Myesha Braden  parliamentarian@wdcac.org
Building Development Chair Anntoinette White Richardson  buildingdev@wdcac.org
Nominating Committee Chair Diane Clayton Koontz  nominating@wdcac.org
Operation Sisterhood Chair Vakisa Johnson Bragg  sisterhood@wdcac.org
Public Relations Chair Kelli Lofton  publicrelations@wdcac.org
Scholarship Chair Kimberly Davis  scholarship@wdcac.org
Social Action, Chair Ayanna Hawkins  socialaction@wdcac.org
Technology Chair Michelle Leete  technology@wdcac.org
Immediate Past President Concha Johnson