WDCAC Officers and Executive Board 2016-2018

President Nichelle A. Poe president@wdcac.org
1st Vice President Cherie Brown Jackson 1stvp@wdcac.org
2nd Vice President Debra Coleman 2ndvp@wdcac.org
3rd Vice President  Tamera Wells-Lee 3rdvp@wdcac.org
Treasurer Ayoka Perkins-Knox treasurer@wdcac.org
Assistant Treasurer Marsha Johnson atreasurer@wdcac.org
Financial Secretary Sherrice Rucker finsecty@wdcac.org
Assistant Financial Secretary Novella Bridges afinsecty@wdcac.org
Recording Secretary Monica Bailey-Delissaint recsecty@wdcac.org
Assistant Recording Secretary Nicole Cammack arecsecty@wdcac.org
Corresponding Secretary Patricia Rhone-Stewart corrsecty@wdcac.org
Nominating Chair Kandis Y. Wyatt nominating@wdcac.org
Auditor Yvette Downs auditor@wdcac.org
Chaplain Lawanza Spears chaplain@wdcac.org
Historian Marjorie Kinard historian@wdcac.org
Sergeant At Arms Karla Gilchrist sergatarms@wdcac.org
Custodian of Properties Karen Jones Herbert custodian@wdcac.org
Parliamentarians Kathleen Sutherland & Lakisha Hall parliamentarian@wdcac.org
Building Development Chair Michelle Robertson buildingdev@wdcac.org
Operation Sisterhood Co-Chairs Barbara Route-Blazio & Nya Jackson sisterhood@wdcac.org
Protocol Chair Venida Hamilton protocol@wdcac.org
Risk Management Chair Sharon Purcell riskmgmt@wdcac.org
Ritual and Ceremonies Chair Terri Carter ritual@wdcac.org
Scholarship Chair Andrea Williams scholarship@wdcac.org
Social Action Chair Selerya Moore socialaction@wdcac.org
Information, Technology, and Communication Co-Chairs Nicole Greene, Michelle Leete & Tamera Wells-Lee technology@wdcac.org
Immediate Past President A. Chevelle Glymph Foster