Home // About // Leadership

Leadership

,WDCAC Officers and Executive Board 2016-2018

President Nichelle A. Poe president@wdcac.org
1st Vice President Cherie Brown Jackson 1stvp@wdcac.org
2nd Vice President Debra Coleman 2ndvp@wdcac.org
3rd Vice President R. Denise Everson 3rdvp@wdcac.org
Treasurer Ayoka Perkins-Knox treasurer@wdcac.org
Assistant Treasurer Marsha Johnson atreasurer@wdcac.org
Financial Secretary Sherrice Rucker finsecty@wdcac.org
Assistant Financial Secretary Novella Bridges afinsecty@wdcac.org
Recording Secretary Monica Bailey-Delissaint recsecty@wdcac.org
Assistant Recording Secretary Nicole Cammack arecsecty@wdcac.org
Corresponding Secretary Patricia Rhone-Stewart corrsecty@wdcac.org
Nominating Chair Kandis Y. Wyatt nominating@wdcac.org
Auditor Yvette Downs auditor@wdcac.org
Chaplain Lawanza Spears chaplain@wdcac.org
Journalist Tamara Wells-Lee journalist@wdcac.org
Historian Marjorie Kinard historian@wdcac.org
Sergeant At Arms Karla Gilchrist sergatarms@wdcac.org
Custodian of Properties Karen Jones Herbert custodian@wdcac.org
Parliamentarians Kathleen Sullivan & Lakisha Hall parliamentarian@wdcac.org
Building Development Chair Michelle Robertson buildingdev@wdcac.org
Operation Sisterhood Chair Barbara Route-Blazio sisterhood@wdcac.org
Public Relations Chair Nicole Greene publicrelations@wdcac.org
Scholarship Chair Andrea Williams scholarship@wdcac.org
Social Action Chair Katrina D. Jones socialaction@wdcac.org
Technology Chair Michelle Leete technology@wdcac.org
Immediate Past President A. Chevelle Glymph Foster