Home // About // Leadership

Leadership

WDCAC Officers 2014-2016

President Nichelle A. Poe president@wdcac.org
1st Vice President Lakisha Singleton Hall 1stvp@wdcac.org
2nd Vice President Cherie Brown Jackson 2ndvp@wdcac.org
3rd Vice President Kimberly Davis 3rdvp@wdcac.org
Treasurer Patricia B. Childs treasurer@wdcac.org
Financial Secretary Debra Coleman finsecty@wdcac.org
Assistant Financial Secretary Tara Barham
Iris Fowler Roseboro
Conchita Yancy
afinsecty@wdcac.org
Recording Secretary Monica Bailey-Delissaint recsecty@wdcac.org
Assistant Recording Secretary Diana Beauge arecsecty@wdcac.org
Corresponding Secretary Patricia Stewart corrsecty@wdcac.org
Nominating Chair Tia Martin nominating@wdcac.org
Auditor Nicole Brown-Fennell auditor@wdcac.org
Chaplain Karla Gilchrist-Saunders chaplain@wdcac.org
Journalist Erin Clark journalist@wdcac.org
Historian Joy Kinard historian@wdcac.org
Sergeant At Arms Darniece Shirley sergatarms@wdcac.org
Custodian of Properties Laurie Rowe custodian@wdcac.org
Parliamentarians Mary Grant & Latrece Engram parliamentarian@wdcac.org
Building Development Chair Trinette Smith-Campbell buildingdev@wdcac.org
Operation Sisterhood Chair Priscilla Jamison sisterhood@wdcac.org
Public Relations Chair R. Denise Everson publicrelations@wdcac.org
Scholarship Chair Hazel Kennedy scholarship@wdcac.org
Social Action Chair Katrina D. Jones socialaction@wdcac.org
Technology Chair Lachelle Smith technology@wdcac.org
Immediate Past President A. Chevelle Glymph Foster