Washington DC Alumnae Foundation

A non-profit, tax-exempt corporation organized in 1985 to receive, invest and distribute funds for charitable, educational, religious and scientific purposes. The Foundation accepts restricted and/or non-restricted contributions from individuals, organizations and corporations. Tax deductible contributions may be made to the Washington DC Alumnae Chapter through the Foundation for chapter programs and/or scholarships.

Washington DC Alumnae Foundation Board

Venida Hamilton, Chair
Audrey Doman, Vice Chair
Myrthel Hargrove, Recording Secretary
Laurie Rowe, Corresponding Secretary
Thelma Randall, Treasurer and Registered Agent
Diane Blount, Financial Secretary

Patricia Childs
Kimberly Davis
Lynda Dorman
Phyllis Epps
Doris Howard
Cherie Jackson
Janet Jones
Rita Lassiter
Michelle Milam
Louise Murrill-Graves
Nichelle Poe
Naomi Shelton

Visit the Foundation’s website http://ww.wdcaf.org for more information